My Weaknesses

Reply to “Coffee Talk” by Needlesedge:

1. I have a tendency to overreact when my husband reveals annoyance in his voice. He could be dealing with something unrelated to me. But I take it personally and get severely agitated. Maybe I get transported back to childhood when, if my father was speaking to me with annoyance in his voice, the blows were about to start falling. That never happens with my husband of the past eleven years. So I become a screaming idiot for nothing.
2. My complexion is terrible.
3. I’m not very good at blogging, but will see if I can get this on your comments page.

Leave a Reply

